The people behind D&D Distribution


One of D&D Distribution's greatest strengths lies in its staff: a team of well-trained, professional people. Every one of us has a specific function within our organisation and is dedicated to bringing you the best products, offering you the best support, and being there for you, as a Value Added Distributor, day after day.

So, exactly who are we talking about?

General Manager
Jan De Rudder
Accountancy
Erik Robberecht
E-mail: erik@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 29
Sales Department
Kirsten De Blieck
E-mail: kirsten@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 24
Elke Croeckaert
E-mail: elke@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 84
Aziz El Mesaoudi Uasani
Purchase:
Chris Taelman
Connect Pro - B2B Solutions - Cloudhighway - Hyperdesk
Benny Rossaer
E-mail: benny@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 83
E-Commerce & Web development
Benny Rossaer
E-mail: benny@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 83
Davy Baccaert
Mike Hendriks
Wim Smet
Graphic design
Jeroen De Coninck
E-mail: jeroen@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 32
Administration / invoicing & number porting SkyHi / invoicing Cloudhighway
Glenn Popelier
Pointer Systems Technical Department: Server division
Kris De Smet
E-mail: kris@dddistribution.be
Tel. direct: +32 (0)3 780 20 82
Steven Braspennincx
Gurhan Gundogdu
ICT Solutions division  
Luc Somers
E-mail: luc@ddict.be
Jan Van Osselaer
E-mail: jan@ddict.be
Steve Stuer
Kenneth Budts
Tim Van Caubergh
E-mail: tim@ddict.be
Wim Regelbrugge
E-mail: wim@ddict.be
Pointer Systems Technical Department: Notebook division
Pointer Systems Notebook Team
Jurgen De Bondt
Technical Department: Desktop division
Pointer Systems Desktop Team
RMA Department
Bart Vanesse
Logistics Department
Koen Vanlindt

E-mail: koen@dddistribution.be

Jonathan De Witte

E-mail: jonathan@dddistribution.be

D&D Distribution Logistics Team

E-mail: logistics@dddistribution.be

 

www.dddistribution.be